Prohibited jurisdictions

Verifo does not serve clients from the following jurisdictions:

Mali Mali
Morocco Morocco
Nigeria Nigeria
Liberia Liberia
Central African Republic Central African Republic
Gaza Strip Gaza Strip
Guinea Guinea
Senegal Senegal
St Maarten St Maarten
Burundi Burundi
Albania Albania
Sudan Sudan
Cambodia Cambodia
United States Virgin Islands United States Virgin Islands
Barbados Barbados
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands
Jamaica Jamaica
Ghana Ghana
Congo, the Democratic Republic Congo, the Democratic Republic
Guinea Bissau Guinea Bissau
Haiti Haiti
West Bank West Bank
Lebanon Lebanon
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Libya Libya
South Sudan South Sudan
Panama Panama
Pakistan Pakistan
Iraq Iraq
Somalia Somalia
Nicaragua Nicaragua
Myanmar Myanmar
Syria Syria
Yemen Yemen
Afghanistan Afghanistan
North Korea North Korea
Islamic Republic of Iran Islamic Republic of Iran

Join Verifo today for your better business future!